prestige No Name Lane by Howard Linskey 7zhZxF9D

  • Model: 7zhZxF9D
  • 1382 Antal på lager

DKK110

Qty:
Product Description:

An unstoppable serial killer. A fifth girl missing. A longburied secret. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham. Theres a serial killer on the loose in northeast England. Four bodies have already been discovered. A fifth girl Michelle Summers has just disappeared.When a body is discovered everyone fears the worst. But this isnt Michelle this corpse has been dead for over fifty years.Outoffavour DC Ian Bradshaw is pulled off the main cas